Contact Susan Blakeney
for the key to access
***Members Only***
website content.

2019-2020 Officers

The JCGHO held Elected Officers

for the 2019-2020 fiscal year are as follows:

Name Position
Carolyn Horne President
Tim Dudley Vice President
Keith Horne Secretary
Susan Blakeney Treasurer & Newsletter Editor

On Thursday, July 2, 2020 an executive meeting of the officers of the JCGHO was held via text messaging concerning the upcoming meetings of the JCGHO. It was decided by the President, Carolyn Horne, Vice President, Tim Dudley, Secretary, Keith Horne and Treasurer/Newsletter Editor Susan Blakeney to temporarily cancel JCGHO meetings until January 23, 2021.

We feel that the health of our members is more important and with the numbers of the Covid 19 Virus continually climbing, we need to be as careful as possible.

Please stay safe and watch for further updates via Facebook and Email.

Thank you for visiting!
Come back soon!

Echoes From Our Past:
Vol. 1, 2, 3

The Edlin House


Susan Blakeney needs members to submit an update of their addresses, email addresss, and phone numbers. You can email her directly or use the contact form on this website. Thank you for your help.

The Deason Home